Recreational Assigners

Assigner
E-Mail
Leagues
RJ Bretzralbretz@aol.com
Ches-Mont Boys / High School CYO Boys
Deke Asdourian

dekeasdourian@aol.com  

CYO
Tom Brady
tbradyassignor@yahoo.com
Pac 10 Boys & Girls, Hill School
Rich DiFilice

richd1111@comcast.net

Ches-Mont Girls
Bob Donato
rvdonatojr@aol.com
Central League High School Boys
Bob Gottschall 

rhgott@comcast.net 

Tri-County & Private School leagues
Jack Landrin 

mmjack1@verizon.net  

Malvern Prep (6th - 9th)

CYO Region 15

Great Valley Middle School

Kevin Saska  

kmsaska9@comcast.net  

Chester County CYO
Bill Stephens 
WStephens1041@verizon.net
Central League High School Girls
Mitch Zimmer 

mkzimmer@aol.com  

Delaware County Private Schools

7th, 8th, and 9th Grade Boys

Mike Hackepacassignor@gmail.comPAC 10 Junior High Boys/Girls and Recreation Leagues 


Assigners

Assigner
Phone
League
RJ Bretz 
ralbretz@aol.com Adult Men - Region 17 High School CYO Assigner
Jack Landrin 

mmjack1@verizon.net  

Malvern Youth Rec League
Steve Perry 
sperry521@verizon.net
USTC Leagues, Dash, WBYA
Glen Faust glenbo9@aol.com 
Pottstown Area  -CYO-AAU-Rec League
Dave Ruminskidrum1240@yahoo.comPerkiomen School - Adult Rec League


Brandywine Chapter of
​PIAA Basketball Officials